Single parent dating hampton connecticut

First let me say I'm 59 only in years People say I look younger i'm 5'8" am a size 8 in clothing, have blonde hair.I'm an incurable romantic, I am a touchy ,feely person, i love to hold hands, romanticlly kiss until your toes curl and your body trembles.I live in Stamford, Ct which is 45 minutes from NYC. I have two grown adults, a young man and a young lady. I like to dine in/out, go the movies, concerts, live theatre too. I am not gung ho on exercising, but I don't mind walking or playing table tennis or riding a bike. I enjoy doing many things from the theatre, walks on the beach, exercising, quiet times, snow falling(as long as I am by a fireplace),small dinner parties with friends, children giggling. Dining, walking on the beach, cruising in the Carribbean and just about anything I could walk away from and tell about. Meet for the first time in a populated, public location – never in a private or remote location. Inform a friend or family member of your plans and when and where you're going.Or do you just want someone to go garage sailing for treasures with you this weekend?Millions of people use Zoosk online dating to meet people and many have had success finding a mate.You will get more interest and responses here than all paid dating sites combined!Over 1,500,000 Daters login every day to, we are the market leader in Canada, UK, Australia, US, Ireland and New Zealand, so come meet and chat with other Hampton singles Register HERE The only 100% Free dating service.

Start browsing pictures of Hampton gay single men and flirt with those you like. I am a college grad and presently work as an obstetrical nurse - seeing babies born most every shift. I know I have a heart of gold to offer someone, and looking for my best friend first and then take it one step at a time.I am looking for a long term relationship, someone who has a good sense of humor, is honest, I am very tired of head games,is compassionate, like to hold hands, cuddle, and just enjoys life with all the simple things it has Thank you for reading my profile.I love the woods and shore, boating, old bookstores,exploring unusual places, anything English,animals, and yummy things to eat.I am enjoying poking about on my computer,too and am very impressed with it's capabilities. I am 5'6", medium length, light brown hair, been tol I have very blue eyes, wear glasses, and average.